We are REAL! We had a chance to meet Justin Bieber!

     (from LEFT: MS, Justin and Clara with a baby Belieber and her mom)

We as the Admins of Justin Bieber Malaysia, the official site, represented all the fans to meet Justin Bieber on the 21st of April 2011. 

We also gave the scrapbook that we made with 30 Beliebers all over Malaysia and some as far as Sabah. 

Recently our Facebook page got hacked with 300,000 fans. 

Get the latest updates on Justin at our new ORIGINAL Facebook site. (click here)

We would LOVE to thank Universal Music Malaysia for supporting us for the past 2 years!

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Marylyn
    Sep 21, 2014 @ 12:32:07

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was
    good. I don’t know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

    Reply

  2. Morgan
    Sep 13, 2014 @ 12:38:04

    Hmm it looks like your website ate my first comment (it
    was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say,
    I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog
    blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any recommendations for beginner blog writers?
    I’d really appreciate it.

    Reply

  3. Malinda
    Jul 16, 2014 @ 23:00:28

    Howdy would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working
    with? I’m going to start my own blog in the near future but
    I’m having a tough time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your layout seems different
    then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

    Reply

  4. www.icar-insurance.org
    Jul 09, 2013 @ 06:50:17

    There are two types of auto insurance fraud: Hard and soft.
    Last but not least, you should ensure that all the details
    your insurance company has down for you are correct
    at all times. Groups are coming together, and through one company they will offer quotes from a number of different insurance companies.

    Reply

  5. www.onedzshop.com
    Jun 22, 2013 @ 08:38:58

    Hi to every single one, it’s actually a pleasant for me to go to see this web page, it consists of important Information.

    Reply

  6. supra high tops
    Apr 08, 2013 @ 00:24:51

    Good answers in return of this matter with real arguments and telling the whole thing concerning that.

    Reply

  7. supra high tops
    Apr 06, 2013 @ 16:39:46

    May I just say what a relief to discover an individual
    who genuinely understands what they are talking about on the
    web. You actually understand how to bring an issue to light and
    make it important. More people ought to read this and understand this side of the story.

    I can’t believe you aren’t more popular given that you definitely have
    the gift.

    Reply

  8. bieber fan
    May 21, 2011 @ 06:11:11

    WOW!! you are so lucky, I envy you!! you got a beautiful pic 🙂
    and i love your site too!!
    me and a few friends are just building our Bieber fan website now- can we add you picture to our website? it’s http://www.hotjustinbieber.net, let us know if it’s ok 🙂

    Reply

  9. amber
    May 05, 2011 @ 19:57:42

    may i ask~except t-shirt~your guys do have sale poster Justin Bieber?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

